The Amarillo Pioneer

Amarillo's only free online newspaper. Established in 2016, we work to bring you local news that is unbiased and honest.


Other Regional Elections

River Road ISD Board Election

o    Brian Shannon

o    Bobby Clark

o    Dana Finley

o    Amanda Brown

o    Jimmy Carrillo

Highland Park ISD Board Election

o    Jose "Joe" Garcia

o    Brad Lee

o    Kim Matheson

o    Becky Morris

o    Shawn Read

o    Cheri Mann

o    Amy K. Walton

o    Tonya Detten

Bushland ISD Board Election

o    Tracy D. Jennings

o    Holly Jeffreys

o    Colby Butcher

o    James Gillenwaters

o    Justin Adams

o    Bradd Morgan

o    Trenton D. Garza

o    Shell Stewart

The Village of Lake Tanglewood Election


o    Don Carver


o    George F. Moore

o    John Teague

o    William J. (Jim) Rogers

o    James T. Brown

o    Robert J. Hulsey

o    D.J. Powers

o    Charla Rose

Photo by Delmarva Public Radio

Photo by Delmarva Public Radio

Planning and Zoning Commission to Meet

Know Your Precinct